The Frankenstein Chronicles – 2015 Netflix Web Series & Tv Shows (British)

Release Date: – 11 November 2015.
Cast: – Richie Campbell, Sean Bean, Ryan Sampson, Tom Ward, Eloise Smyth, Ed Stoppard, Paul Kennedy, Laurence Fox, Maeve Dermody, Elliot Cowan, Charlie Creed-Miles, Anna Maxwell Martin, Kerrie Hayes, Deirdre Mullins, Samuel West, Brian Milligan.
Director: – Benjamin Ross, Alex Ganassi.
Producer: – Frank Doelger, Sean Bean, Oliver Butler, Tracey Scoffield, Patrick Irwin.
Number Of Seasons: – 2.
Episodes: – 12.
Our Ratings: – 4 Star.
Available On: – Netflix.

The Frankenstein Chronicles – Official Trailer

The Frankenstein Chronicles Season 2 – Official Trailer

The Frankenstein Chronicles – Trailer 3

Scroll to top