Murder Maps – 2015 Netflix Web Series & Tv Shows (British)

Release Date: – 10 November 2015.
Cast: – Nicholas Day, Donald Rumbelow, Alan Moss, Martyn Mayger, Richard Banks, Carl Heap, Ludovic Hughes, Robert Mclanachan, Lynsey Beauchamp, Martin Ross, Vic Waghorn, Lucy Andrew, Catherine Eddowes, Annie Chapman, Joshua Levine, Hallie Rubenhold, Lucy Bland.
Director: – Daniel Kontur.
Producer: – Dominic Saville, Edward Cotterill, Patricia Hickey, Emma Sparks, Cal Seville.
Number Of Seasons: – 5.
Episodes: – 26.
Our Ratings: – 4 Star.
Available On: – Netflix.
Genre: – Mystery, Thriller, Entertaining.

Murder Maps – Official Trailer

Murder Maps – Episode 1

Murder Maps – Documentaries

Scroll to top