IIFA 2017 Awards List

Winners of IIFA 2017
Best Film: Neerja
Best Actor: Shahid Kappor for Udta Punjab
Best Actress: Alia Bhatt for Udta Punjab
Best Performance in Negative Role: Jim Sarbh for Neerja
Best Supporting Actor: Anupam Kher for M.S.Dhoni
Best Supporting Actress: Shabana Azmi for Neerja
Best Director: Aniruddhha Roy Chowdhury
Best Actor in Comic Role: Varun Dhawan for Dhishoom
Best Music: Pritam for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top